George S Halas Trophy (New Design) 2010-2011 to 2023-2024

$ 499.00

All prices are USD, you can get an approx. conversion below. These can change slightly

Prefer to see prices in a different currency?



A once in a lifetime opportunity to own your very own

NFC George S Halas Trophy. Our quality needs no introduction.


 Click here for my Trust Pilot feedback

The National Football Conference (NFC) Championship Game (also unofficially referred to as the NFC Title Game) is one of the two semi-final playoff games of the National Football League, the largest professional American football league in the United States. The game is played on the penultimate Sunday in January and determines the champion of the National Football Conference. The winner then advances to face the winner of the American Football Conference (AFC) Championship Game in the Super Bowl.

The game was established as part of the 1970 merger between the NFL and the American Football League (AFL), with the merged league realigning into two conferences. Since 1984, each winner of the NFC Championship Game has also received the George Halas Trophy, named after the founder and long-time owner of the NFL’s Chicago Bears.

2010–11 Green Bay Packers 21 Chicago Bears 14 Chicago, Illinois, Soldier Field
2011–12 New York Giants 20 San Francisco 49ers 17 San Francisco, California, Candlestick Park
2012–13 San Francisco 49ers 28 Atlanta Falcons 24 Atlanta, Georgia Georgia Dome
2013–14 Seattle Seahawks 23 San Francisco 49ers 17 Seattle, Washington, CenturyLink Field
2014–15 Seattle Seahawks 28 Green Bay Packers 22 Seattle, Washington, CenturyLink Field
2015–16 Carolina Panthers 49 Arizona Cardinals 15 Charlotte, North Carolina Bank of America Stadium
2016–17 Atlanta Falcons 44 Green Bay Packers 21 Atlanta, Georgia, Georgia Dome
2017–18 Philadelphia Eagles 38 Minnesota Vikings 7 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Lincoln Financial Field
2018–19 Los Angeles Rams 26 New Orleans Saints 23 New Orleans, Louisiana, Mercedes-Benz Superdome
2019- 20 San Francisco 49ers 37, Green Bay Packers 20 Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, California
2020- 21 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31, Green Bay Packers 26 Lambeau Field, Green Bay, Wisconsin
2021- 22 Los Angeles Rams 20, San Francisco 49ers 17 SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, California
2022–23 Philadelphia Eagles 31, San Francisco 49ers 7 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Lincoln Financial Field
2023–24 San Francisco 49ers 34, Detroit Lions 31 Santa Clara, California, Levi’s Stadium