Lamar Hunt Trophy. (New Design) 2010-2011 to 2023-2024

$ 499.00

All prices are USD, you can get an approx. conversion below. These can change slightly

Prefer to see prices in a different currency?



A once in a lifetime opportunity to own your very own Lamar Hunt Trophy. Our quality needs no introduction.


 Click here for my Trust Pilot feedback

The American Football Conference (AFC) Championship Game is one of the two semi-final playoff matches of the National Football League, the largest professional American football league in the United States. The game is played on the penultimate Sunday in January and determines the champion of the American Football Conference. The winner then advances to face the winner of the NFC Championship Game in the Super Bowl. Since 1984, each winner of the AFC Championship Game has also received the Lamar Hunt Trophy, named after Lamar Hunt (August 2, 1932 – December 13, 2006) was an American sportsman and promoter of American football, soccer, basketball, and ice hockey in the United States and an inductee into three sports’ halls of fame. He was one of the founders of the American Football League (AFL) and Major League Soccer (MLS), as well as MLS predecessor the North American Soccer League (NASL). He was also the founder and owner of the National Football League’s Kansas City Chiefs, the Kansas City Wizards and at his death owned two MLS teams, Columbus Crew and FC Dallas. The oldest annual team tournament in the U.S. in any sport, soccer’s U.S. Open Cup (founded 1914) now bears his name in honor of his pioneering role in that sport stateside. In Kansas City, Hunt also helped establish the Worlds of Fun and Oceans of Fun theme parks. He was inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 1972; into the National Soccer Hall of Fame in 1982; and into the International Tennis Hall of Fame in 1993. The National Soccer Hall of Fame bestowed upon Hunt their Medal of Honor in 1999, an award given to only 3 recipients in history thus far. He was married for 42 years to his second wife Norma, and had four children, Sharron, Lamar Jr., Daniel, and Clark Hunt.

2010–11 Pittsburgh Steelers 24 New York Jets 19 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, Heinz Field Stadium
2011–12 New England Patriots 23 Baltimore Ravens 20 Foxborough, Massachusetts, Gillette Stadium
2012–13 Baltimore Ravens 28 New England Patriots 13 Foxborough, Massachusetts, Gillette Stadium
2013–14 Denver Broncos 26 New England Patriots 16 Denver, Colorado, Sports Authority Field at Mile High
2014–15 New England Patriots 45 Indianapolis Colts 7 Foxborough, Massachusetts, Gillette Stadium
2015–16 Denver Broncos 20 New England Patriots 18 Denver, Colorado, Sports Authority Field at Mile High
2016–17 New England Patriots 36 Pittsburgh Steelers 17 Foxborough, Massachusetts, Gillette Stadium
2017–18 New England Patriots 24 Jacksonville Jaguars 20 Foxborough, Massachusetts, Gillette Stadium
2018–19 New England Patriots 37 Kansas City Chiefs 31 Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, Missouri
2019-20 Kansas City Chiefs 35 Tennessee Titans 24 Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, Missouri
2020-21 Kansas City Chiefs 38 Buffalo Bills 24 Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, Missouri
2021-22 Cincinnati Bengals 27 Kansas City Chiefs 24 Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, Missouri
2022–23 Kansas City Chiefs 23 Cincinnati Bengals 20 Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, Missouri
2023–24 Kansas City Chiefs 17 Baltimore Ravens 10 Baltimore, Maryland, M&T Bank Stadium